Aiguille d’Or – Greubel Forsey Tourbillon 24 Secondes Vision (Greubel Forsey’s entry-level tourbillon)

Special Jury Prize – Micke Pintus, Yannick Pintus, Jean-Luc Perrin and the Vacheron Constantin Reference 57260

Men’s Watch – Voutilainen GMR

Chronograph – Piaget Altiplano Chronograph (The thinnest hand-wound flyback chronograph in the world in terms of the ultra-thin caliber and the case.)

Ladies Mechanical Watch – Faberge Lady Peacock

Ladies Watch – Hublot Big Bang Broderie

Tourbillon – Ulysse-Nardin Ulysse Anchor Tourbillon

Calendar – Hermes Slim d’Hermes Perpetual Calendar

Striking Watch – Girard-Perregaux Minute Repeater Tourbillon

Mechanical Exception – Jaquet Droz The Charming Bird

Sports Watch Prize – Tudor Pelagos (An updated version of the Pelagos, now with an in-house movement.)

Petite Aiguille – Habring2 Felix

Jewellery Watch – Audemars Piguet Diamond Punk

Innovation Watch and Public Prize – Antoine Preziuso Tourbillon of Tourbillons

Revival – Piaget Extremely Piaget Cuff

Metier d’Art – Blancpain Villeret Shakudo (Combines the skills of engraving and Damascening, with the art of shakudō.)

Horological Revelation – Laurent Ferrier Galet Square

Posted by:Jason Pitsch

Jason Pitsch is the Founder of Professional Watches. He appreciates good craftsmanship in everything from architecture to automobiles to cameras to clothing. Yet his focus for the past decade has remained consistent on covering just one type: watchmaking.